Book an appointment

The Employee Benefits team is available Monday to Friday at the below locations. Drop by the team to learn how you can save more of your income.

  • Nepean Hospital, Level 2, Nepean 2 Building: Monday to Friday, 9am – 3pm
  • Westmead Hospital, Dock 9, Service Centre: Monday to Friday, 8am – 4pm

The Employee Benefits team will be visiting the below locations to discuss Salary Packaging, Meal Entertainment and Novated Leasing options. Learn how you can save more tax to take home more of your salary each pay.

To book an appointment for any of the below dates, please email: salary.packaging@health.nsw.gov.au

DateLocationTime
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Chatswood 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Cessnock Hospital (HealthShare) 11.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Friday, 4 October 2019 Belmont Hospital (HealthShare) 11.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Friday, 11 October 2019 Nepean Hospital South Block Foyer (NBMLHD) Smart Leasing 10.00 AM - 2.00PM
Monday, 14 October 2019 Orientation Nepean Hospital South Block (NBMLHD) 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Chatswood 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Service Centre Newcastle Induction (HealthShare) 9.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Blue Mountains Hospital - Executive Boadroom (NBMLHD) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Parramatta L19 (HealthShare) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Monday, 21 October 2019 Parramatta L4 (eHealth) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Chatswood 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Lithgow Hospital - Admin Building (NBMLHD) 10.00 AM - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Blue Mountains Hospital - Staff Cafeteria (NBMLHD) 1.00 PM - 2.30 PM
Monday, 28 October 2019 Parramatta Ground (HealthShare/Enable) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Chatswood 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Chatswood 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Nepean Hospital OPEN Day (NBMLHD) 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Parramatta L13 (eHealth) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Monday, 11 November 2019 Orientation Nepean Hospital South Block (NBMLHD) 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Nepean Hospital South Block Foyer (NBMLHD) Smart Leasing 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Parramatta L20 (HealthShare) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Monday, 25 November 2019 Parramatta L4 (eHealth) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Portland Tabulam Health Service (NBMLHD) 9.30 AM -10.45 AM 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Lithgow Hospital - Admin Building (NBMLHD) 11.15 AM - 12.30 PM
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Blue Mountains Hospital - Staff Cafeteria (NBMLHD) 1.15 PM - 2.30 PM
Monday, 2 December 2019 Parramatta Ground (HealthShare/Enable) 9.30 AM - 3.00 PM
Monday, 9 December 2019 Orientation Nepean Hospital South Block (NBMLHD) 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Nepean Hospital South Block Foyer (NBMLHD) Smart Leasing 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Back to the top of this page